Sign In

Art and Design

Faculty Council

​​​Faculty Council 2023/2024

Prof. Emad Al Dein Al Fahmawee​

Dean of the Faculty of  Art & Design / Head

Dr. Mahmoud Esmail ​

Head of Interior Design Department ​​ /​ Member 

Dr . Mustafa Othman​​

Head of Design and Visual Communication Department  /​ Member 

Dr. Lina Farah ​​

Representing the Design and Visual Communication Department  /​ Member ​

Dr . Anas Shamaileh​​​

Representing the Interior Design Department​ ​ Member