Sign In

Pharmacy

Lab Demonstrators

​​​​​​

​Reem Ali Abd-AlAziz Hamed
r_hamed@asu.edu.jo

 

 

 Nawal izzat hussain ahmad.jpg
Nawal izzat hussain ahmad
n_izzat@asu.edu.jo


Wafa'a Kamal Al Hourani.jpg

Wafa'a Kamal Al Hourani
w_alhorani@asu.edu.jo

 


Aya Azzam.jpg
Aya ​Omar Azzam
ay_azzam@asu.edu.jo

 

 Heba mustafa.png

Heba rafeeq sulaiman mustafa
h_muatafa@asu.edu.jo​




Dima Ahmad Ismail Awajan 
d_awajan@asu.edu.jo



Rahma Mahmoud Jread Aladwan​
r_aladwan@asu.edu.jo

​​


 

Rawa'a Mohammad Al Safadi

r_alsafadi@asu.edu.jo​



Sabaa Hamam

s_hamam@asu.edu.jo



Laila Sofan

l_sofan@asu.edu.jo



Heba Alajjouri

h_alajjouri@asu.edu.jo



Lubna Shuroro

l_shuroro@asu.edu.jo



Lana Al-Radaidah

l_radaidah@asu.edu.jo



dalal alnatour​

d_alnatour@asu.edu.jo



Lydia abu Al-shayeb​

l_alshayeb@asu.edu.jo​


 

Tala Barakat

t_barakat@asu.edu.jo​