Sign In


Faculty Council


  Dr. Feras El Hajji

 Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy ​​

Dr. Samar Thiab

Assistant Dean

Dr. Amin Omar

Head of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmaceutics Department​

Dr. Rana Abu Farha

Head of Clinical Pharmacy and Therapeutics Department​

Dr. Reem Abutayeh

​Head of Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Pharmacognosy Department​​

Dr. Safwan Alian​

Pharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmaceutics Department Representative​

Dr.  Muna Barakat​

Clinical Pharmacy and Therapeutics Department Representative​

Dr. Laith Al-Shdifat

Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Pharmacognosy Department Representative

Organizational Chart​​


Open image in full size​​ click here