Sign In

Arts & Science

Faculty Council

​Dr Hadeel Al-Saed
​Chair (Acting Dean of the Faculty)
(Acting Head of the English Language and Translation Departement)
​Dr Ahmad Haider
​Member (Dean's Assistant)
​Dr Ahmad Tawfiq
​Dr Bashar Al-Tarawneh
​Member (Acting Head of Political Sciences Department)
​​Lec. Mohammad Abu Rahmeh
​​Member (Acting Head of the Basic Science and Humanities Department)
​Dr Hussam Miqdad
​​Member (Acting Head of Chemistry and Mathematics Departments)​
​Dr Sayel Al-Hawawsheh
​Dr Abeer Al-Adaileh
​Dr Tarfah Al-Fayez
​Dr Mona Khandaji
Dr Dima Khater