Sign In


Department Council

​​Accounting Department Council 2021/2022

​Prof. Saleh Khalil Alokdeh: Vice President/ Dean of Faculty

Dr. Mohammed Ibrahim Idris/ Assistant Dean

Dr. Yousef Ibrahim Abu Siam/ Head of Department

Prof. Lina Hani Warrad

Dr. Mohammad Farouq Jebreel

Dr. Bisan Khalil Almasri

Dr. Awni Atallah Al-Rawashdeh

Dr. Amjed Mohammad Alfityani

Dr. Hassan Mohmmad Mansur

Dr. Ahmad Mohd Shatnawi

Lecturer Esra'a Bassam Al-Trad

Lecturer Razan Adel Yousef