Sign In

law

Dean's Message

pppp.jpg 

Dr. Omar Mahmoud A’amar

Associate Professor / International Public Law

​For those who wish to know all about our faculty which was founded over twenty five years, it is my pleasure to welcome you to our website. 

The Faculty of Law has a different specialty than those of other colleges because it teaches and trains students to protect other's rights and freedoms. Which lasts which people over their life legal wo/men is in general entrusted to the lives and symptoms of people. 

We are keen in the Faculty of Law to consolidate the humanitarian message of the law as there is no a site in the public and private sectors either regionally or internationally could be driven without legal management. 

One of the important features of the  Faculty of Law at the Applied Sciences Private University is bringing together both the theoretical and practical teaching as it provides training workshops for students (internal and external), and allocating a courtroom for mote training and presentation of virtual issues that students apply in practice. 

We are in Faculty of Law continuously pay efforts to attract qualified faculty members the our goal is graduating distinguished legal people entitled to passing the Bar Association and Judicial Competition examinations and taking them to important positions in various legal and advisory sectors at different locations inside and outside the country. 


Latest News

تسجيل الدخول

كلية الحقوق

رسالة العميد

 

د. حمزة محمد أبو عيسى

 
انه  من  ​دواعي سروري أن أرحب بكم على موقعنا الإلكتروني لكلية الحقوق.​ لمن يرغب في معرفة كل ما يتعلق بكليتنا العريقة التي يزيد عمرها عن خمسه و عشرون عاما 

كما تعلمون أن كلية الحقوق لها خصوصية مختلفة عن باقي الكليات لكونها هي التي تعلم وتدرب الطلبة على حماية الحقوق والحريات، وهي أغلى ما يملك الإنسان بعد حياته، والحقوقيون هم المؤتمنون على حياة وأعراض المواطنين و اي شخص بشكل عام على أرض الدولة.

إننا حريصون في كلية الحقوق على ترسيخ الرسالة الإنسانية الموكلة إلى رجال القانون، حيث لا يخلو مرفق من المرافق أو موقع من المواقع في القطاعين العام و الخاص أو منظمة من المنظمات الإقليمية أو الدولية من وجود قانونيون  يدافعون عن حقوق الناس.

تتميز كلية الحقوق في جامعة العلوم التطبيقية الخاصة عن الكليات الأخرى بأنها تربط الجانب النظري بالعملي من خلال توفير ورشات تدريبية عملية للطلبة (داخلية وخارجية)، وتخصيص قاعة محكمة صورية لتدريب وعرض قضايا افتراضية يقوم الطلبة بتطبيقها عملياً.

وتواصل الكلية عملها الدؤوب لتحقيق الجودة الشاملة للمراجع والتخصصات التي تقدمها وتخضع خططها الدراسية لمراجعات دورية بهدف التحسين والتطوير المستمر لتواكب التطور القانوني الحاصل وتساير الكليات العالمية من حيث التقسيم والتدرج في تزويد المعلومات القانونية للطلبة.​

كما تعمل كلية الحقوق ، وبشكل دائم، على استقطاب أعضاء هيئة تدريس من ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة وذلك بهدف تخريج كوكبة من القانونيين المميزين سواء في تجاوزهم لامتحان نقابة المحامين والمسابقات القضائية وتبوئهم مراكز مهمة في مختلف القطاعات القانونية والإستشارية على اختلاف المواقع داخل الدولة وخارجها.