Sign In

Art and Design

Dean's Message

We would like to thank you for visiting the university’s website and viewing the page of the faculty of Art and Design (FAD). We are always available for our students who are interested in joining us at (FAD) of the Applied Science Private University (ASU), this prestigious university that links theory to practice.

The Art and Design Faculty (FAD) seeks to raise the level of education in the fields of graphic design, digital media design and interior design, in a way that qualifies people who are associated with the college to play an active role in the design industry market, armed with the knowledge, skills and competencies that keeps pace with the design industry’s development, relying on the principle of linking theory to practice. The faculty aims to qualify students with creativity and innovation and the ability to connect, communicate, and find solutions to design problems.

Our programs have an ancient and a long history of graduating designers who are professional and able to work in the design industry market, ensuring that the faculty of Art and Design (FAD) in our university (ASU) is a perfect environment for creativity and innovation based in its work on specialized and effective education team, in addition of providing halls, studios and specialized laboratories ready for art and design.

We would like to invite you to visit the faculty of Art and Design (FAD), an environment for creativity and innovation, to discover the available opportunities. You will also have the chance meet our faculty teachers who will help and guide you towards your goals.​

Contact us

Faculty of Art and Design

Latest News

تسجيل الدخول

كلية الفنون والتصميم

رسالة العميد

نشكر لكم زيارة موقع الجامعة والاطلاع على صفحة كلية الفنون والتصميم. نحن علي موعد دائم مع طلبتنا الراغبين بالإنضمام الي كلية الفنون والتصميم في جامعة العلوم التطبيقية. هذه الجامعة العريقة التي تربط النظرية بالتطبيق.

كلية الفنون والتصميم تسعي الي الإرتقاء بتعليم تخصصات تصميم الجرافيك ، التصميم للوسائط الرقمية والتصميم الداخلي بما يؤهل منتسبي ومنتسبات الكلية للعب دور فاعل في سوق صناعة التصميم ، مسلحين بالمعرفة والمهارات والكفايات التي تواكب سرعة تطور صناعة التصميم إعتماداً علي مبدأ ربط النظرية بالتطبيق. حيث تهدف الكلبة الى تأهيل الطلبة بالابداع والابتكار والقدرة على الاتصال والتواصل والقدرة على ايجاد حلول لمشاكل التصميم. 

تتمتع برامجنا بتاريخ راسخ وطويل من توفير مصممين مهنيين قادرين على العمل في سوق صناعة التصميم، مؤكدين ان كلية الفنون والتصميم في جامعتنا هي بيئة نموذجية للإبداع والابتكار ترتكز في عمليتها التعليمية علي كادر اكاديمي متخصص وفاعل الي جانب قاعات ومراسم ومختبرات متخصصة ومجهزة للفن والتصميم.

ندعوكم لزيارة كلية الفنون والتصميم ، بيئة الابداع والابتكار لاكتشاف الفرص المتاحة لكم والتحدث الى مدرسي الكلية لتقديم المساعدة وتوجيهكم نحو الهدف المنشود.

اتصل بنا

كلية الفنون والتصميم

آخر الأخبار